Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker – North Junior 'C' Hurling Championship Round 2: Kiladangan 1-13 Roscrea 3-14

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €10,300 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Mike Ryan


2.David Fitzpatrick

3.Michael Quigley

4.Colm Darcy


5.James Flannery

6.Gerry Slattery

7.Tommy Connors


8.Gary Byrne

9.Seanie Hackett


10.Eoin Gleeson

11.Dan Hackett

12.Cathal Hanrahan


13.Oisin Webb

14.Stephen Carey

15.Aidan McInerney


Subs Introduced:

Josh Fletcher for Colm Darcy

Shane McCarthy for Aidan McInerney

Brian McGahey for Oisin Webb



Cathal Hanrahan 0-9 (f)

Eoin Gleeson 0-3

Seanie Hackett 1-0 (sideline)

Gary Byrne 0-1 ('65)


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play