Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker – North Junior 'B' Hurling Championship Round 3: Kiladangan 3-13 Ballina 1-20

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €21,700 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Cian Ryan

3.Jim Minehan

4.Oisin Ryan


5.Stephen James Gleeson

6.Eanna Gleeson

7.Cathal Ryan


8.Conor Culhane

9.Hughie Flannery


10.Stephen Mulvihill

11.Mark Gleeson

12.Eoin Kelly


13.Aidan Ryan

14.Frank Flannery

15.Noel Gleeson


Subs Introduced:

James O'Meara for Stephen Mulvihill (46 mins)

Davy O'Brien for Cathal Ryan (62 mins)



Mark Gleeson 0-6

Aidan Ryan 1-3

Eoin Kelly 1-1

Frank Flannery 1-0

Conor Culhane 0-2

Stephen James Gleeson 0-1


Score Tracker:

Match Photos available on the following link thanks to Siobhan Ryan:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play